The good, the bad, and the ugly......
The good:
I finally got to take my midterm. I think I did fairly well. However, there were a few questions that I was sure had multiple answers, because they were all right. But perhaps not the best answers. Can't wait to get that grade back.
We will be starting back to clinicals right away this Saturday. Yay!
The bad:
Tonight's pharmacology class is cancelled. (More on why in the ugly) (I will get a chance to read the 4 chapters before class -good)
Last night was my work's start of year social (I work for a university). Thanks to the teacher moving the class, starting the test late, traffic, etc, I managed to arrive just as everyone was leaving. The thing was supposed to go on til 9:30. I arrived at 7:40, and everyone was booking out of there. And my silly husband, instead of going in, sat in the lobby being hungry. Bad.
The ugly:
We are having a hurricane. The good- no work or school. The bad - possible damage to life and limb. Oh, yeah, and being stuck in the house with a bored 8 year old.
W. :)
My life as a wife, mother, and nurse.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home